Calendar

October 2019
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
1
2
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Early dismissal
Monday, November 11, 2019
Remembrance Day
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Division PD Day
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Early dismissal
Saturday, December 21, 2019
First day of Christmas break
Monday, December 23, 2019
Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Christmas Day/Christmas Break
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Boxing Day/Christmas Break
Friday, December 27, 2019
Christmas Break
Monday, December 30, 2019
Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
New Year's Day/Christmas Break
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Christmas Break
Friday, January 3, 2020
Christmas Break
Monday, January 6, 2020
Christmas Break
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Classes resume
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Early dismissal
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Last day of Semester 1
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
First day of Semester 2
Friday, January 31, 2020
Professional Development Day
Monday, February 10, 2020
Day off in Lieu of PT Interviews
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Day off in Lieu of PT Interviews
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
School Closed
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Teachers' Convention
Friday, February 14, 2020
Teachers' Convention
Monday, February 17, 2020
Family Day
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Early dismissal
Friday, March 13, 2020
Professional Development Day
Friday, April 10, 2020
Good Friday/Spring Break
Monday, April 13, 2020
Easter Monday/Spring Break
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Spring Break
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Spring Break
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Spring Break
Friday, April 17, 2020
Spring Break
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Early dismissal
Monday, May 18, 2020
Victoria Day
Monday, June 1, 2020
Professional Development Day
Friday, June 19, 2020
Last day for K-9 students
Monday, June 22, 2020
Summer Institute for K-9 Teachers
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Summer Institute for K-9 Teachers
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Last day for Gr 10-12 students
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Summer Institute for K-9 Teachers
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Organizational Day
Friday, June 26, 2020
Organizational Day/Award Ceremony (2:00 pm dismissal)
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Summer Break begins
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Canada Day