Calendar

July 2017
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, August 7, 2017
Civic Holiday
Monday, August 28, 2017
Organizational Day - no classes for students
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Organizational Day - no classes for students
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Professional Development Day
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Organizational Day - no classes for students
Friday, September 1, 2017
Organizational Day - no classes for students
Monday, September 4, 2017
Labour Day
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
1st day of classes
Thursday, September 14, 2017
2:00 pm Dismissal
Friday, September 22, 2017
Professional Development Day
Monday, October 9, 2017
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, October 19, 2017
2:00 pm Dismissal
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
2:00 pm Dismissal
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Last Day of Quad 1
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Professional Development Day
Friday, November 10, 2017
Remembrance Day - school closed
Monday, November 13, 2017
First Day of Quad 2
Friday, December 22, 2017
1st Day of Christmas Break
Friday, December 22, 2017
School Closed
Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Day
Monday, December 25, 2017
School Closed
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Boxing Day
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
School Closed
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
School Closed
Thursday, December 28, 2017
School Closed
Friday, December 29, 2017
School Closed
Monday, January 1, 2018
New Year's Day
Monday, January 1, 2018
School Closed
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
School Closed
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
School Closed
Thursday, January 4, 2018
School Closed
Friday, January 5, 2018
School Closed
Monday, January 8, 2018
Classes Resume
Monday, January 29, 2018
Last day of Semester 1 & Quad 2
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Professional Development Day
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
First Day of Semester 2 & Quad 3
Monday, February 12, 2018
Day off in lieu of Parent Teacher Interviews
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
School Closed
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
School Closed
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Teachers' Convention
Friday, February 16, 2018
Teachers' Convention
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day
Thursday, March 15, 2018
2:00 pm Dismissal
Friday, March 16, 2018
Professional Development Day (HL)
Friday, March 30, 2018
Good Friday
Monday, April 2, 2018
Easter Monday
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Professional Development Day (LC)
Thursday, April 12, 2018
2:00 pm Dismissal
Friday, April 13, 2018
Last Day of Quad 3
Monday, April 16, 2018
Spring Break
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Spring Break
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Spring Break
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Spring Break
Friday, April 20, 2018
Spring Break
Monday, April 23, 2018
Classes Resume
Monday, April 23, 2018
First Day of Quad 4
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Professional Development Day (LC)
Friday, May 11, 2018
Professional Development Day (HL)
Thursday, May 17, 2018
2:00 pm Dismissal
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Day off in lieu of Parent Teacher Interviews
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last Day for Students
Friday, June 29, 2018
Organizational Day - no classes for students