Calendar

August 2018
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Professional Development Day
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Professional Development Day
Friday, August 31, 2018
Organizational Day - no classes for students
Monday, September 3, 2018
Labour Day
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
First day of classes
Friday, September 28, 2018
Division-wide PD Day
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Early dismissal
Monday, October 8, 2018
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Early dismissal
Friday, November 2, 2018
Inclusive Education PD Day
Monday, November 12, 2018
School Closed (Remembrance Day Stat)
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Christmas Break
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Christmas Break
Friday, December 28, 2018
Christmas Break
Monday, December 31, 2018
Christmas Break
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Christmas Break
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Christmas Break
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Christmas Break
Friday, January 4, 2019
Christmas Break
Monday, January 7, 2019
Classes resume
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Early dismissal
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Professional Development Day
Monday, February 11, 2019
Day off in Lieu of PT Interviews
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Day off in Lieu of PT Interviews
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
School Closed
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Teachers' Convention
Friday, February 15, 2019
Teachers' Convention
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Early dismissal
Friday, March 15, 2019
Professional Development Day
Monday, April 15, 2019
Spring Break
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Spring Break
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Spring Break
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Spring Break
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday
Friday, April 19, 2019
Spring Break
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22, 2019
Spring Break
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Spring Break
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Classes resume
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Early dismissal
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Professional Development Day
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Early dismissal
Friday, June 21, 2019
Last day for K-9 students
Monday, June 24, 2019
Summer Institute for K-9 Teachers
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Summer Institute for K-9 Teachers
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Summer Institute for K-9 Teachers
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last day for 10-12 students
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Summer Institute for K-9 Teachers
Friday, June 28, 2019
Organizational Day - no classes for students
Monday, July 1, 2019
Canada Day